PAIN POINTS

High cost, difficult to write off, low efficiency, channel rebate fees are withheld, unable to reach the terminal and consumers effectively

The proliferation of fakes affects brand image

Counterfeit and inferior products are rampant, and it is impossible to crack down on fake products from the root cause. It is not easy to trace the authenticity and endanger the safety of consumers' lives and property and corporate brand image.

Difficult to control distribution channels

Channel distributors are difficult to control, and cross-regional and vicious fleeing of goods by agents will seriously disrupt the market order and affect the overall ecological and healthy development of the brand

No digital system support, untrue data

Without systematic management and data analysis, it is impossible to accurately grasp the inventory of dealers and stores, and know nothing about the best-selling areas and slow-selling areas and warehouse inventory.

Brand influence is weak, consumers cannot perceive

The product itself has many advantages, but consumers cannot perceive it, brand promotion is poor, channel development is slow, resource channels are blocked, and promotion effects are poor

SOLUTIONS

High anti-counterfeit and easily traceable digital ID card

The one-object-one-code traceability system is the smallest unit of products that can provide a high-precision one-object-one-code solution to avoid information damage and falsification, traceability and authenticity, and produce a unique "identity file" for the product. Consumers can scan the code. Push anti-counterfeiting results and company-related information, build corporate credibility, and establish a good corporate image

Help digital management of production and sales

Help companies build a new and efficient digital management platform, connect with various internal systems of the company, assist companies in data migration and open up the old system, achieve unified code sources, count one hole, and realize the information management of the entire supply chain of production and sales

Efficient sales reach and promote growth

Real-time sales data monitoring helps companies to achieve effective reach among manufacturers, distributors, salespersons, promoters, and consumers, and achieve more purchases and more sales through personalized incentives designed by channels and key persons

Marketing real-time data feedback, easy to make decisions

You can understand the sales dynamics of distributors at all levels, and present sales data reports to brand managers in a timely manner to achieve accurate and timely data, track product trends, use data to guide enterprises in scientific stocking, formulate regional support policies and key release strategies, and facilitate leaders Make market decisions

Accurate user analysis and optimize SCRM management plan

Optimize the user experience, attract consumers to enter the online micro mall, and use a variety of marketing applications to attract offline traffic, promote the brand and expand the sales model. Consumer user portrait collection, multi-dimensional cross-analysis, in-depth understanding of your user behavior, evaluation of marketing effects, and formulate different marketing strategies to optimize product experience according to local conditions.

CUSTOMER CASES

行业难点

成本高,核销难,效能低,渠道返利费用被截留,不能有效触达终端及消费者

假货泛滥,影响品牌形象

产品伪劣造假售假泛滥猖獗,无法从根源上打击假货,不易溯源验真,危害消费者生命财产安全与企业品牌形象

经销渠道难管控

渠道经销商管控难,代理商跨区域窜货、恶性窜货会严重打乱市场秩序,影响品牌整体生态健康发展

无数字化系统支持,数据不真实

无系统化管理&数据分析,无法精准掌握经销商、门店库存,产品畅销区域和滞销区域以及仓储库存一无所知

品牌影响力弱,消费者无法感知

产品本身优点众多,但消费者无法感知,品牌宣传差,渠道发展速度缓慢,资源渠道截留,促销效果差

解决方案

高防伪易溯源数字身份证

一物一码溯源系统为最小单位的产品都可以提供高精密一物一码方案,避免信息被破坏,造假,可以溯源验真,为产品生产唯一的“身份档案”,消费者扫码即可推送防伪结果及公司相关资讯,建立企业公信力,树立企业良好形象

助力产销道数字化管理

帮助企业构建高效全新数字化管理平台,与企业内部各项系统对接,助力企业将老系统进行数据迁转打通,做到码源统一、数出一孔,实现产道销全供应链信息化管理

销售高效触达催增长

销售实时数据监控,助力企业在厂家、经销商、业务员、促销员、消费者上都可以实现有效触达,通过渠道和关键人设计的个性激励,实现多进货、多卖货

营销实时数据反馈,易于决策

可以了解各级经销商的销售动态,销售数据报表及时呈现给品牌管理者,做到数据准确、及时,追踪产品走向,用数据指引企业科学备货,制定区域扶持政策和重点投放对策,方便领导者做市场决策

精准用户分析,优化SCRM管理方案

优化用户体验,吸引消费者进入线上微商城,多种营销应用,为线下引流,宣传品牌并拓展销售模式。消费者用户画像收集,多维交叉分析,深度了解您的用户行为,评估营销效果,因地制宜地制定不同的营销策略优化产品体验。

服务架构