Anti-counterfeiting and rights protection

Producers and sellers of fake and shoddy goods for the purpose of illegal profit, violate the laws and regulations of the country, and infringe on the intellectual property rights of others, are acts of manufacturing and selling counterfeit, which seriously damage the interests of enterprises and make their products suffer from counterfeit and shoddy goods to varying degrees. The impact caused a significant decline in sales and profits of the company's products, and damage to its reputation. Anti-counterfeiting is a systematic project of the whole society. Zhaoxin Technology will cooperate with enterprises and the society in combating counterfeit and shoddy products.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION

Establish an anti-migration management system, assign product "identity" numbers through barcode and QR code labels, realize a pair of N-type related sleeve label management for pallets, packaging boxes and products, perform manual or machine labeling, and online coding according to data Define distribution products, high-precision anti-counterfeiting technology, better combat counterfeiting, and protect brand rights.

Automated data collection for product outbound and warehousing, enterprise timely grasp of product flow direction, full-process data monitoring, product traceability, assist consumers to quickly identify product authenticity and traceability, promptly report brand abnormalities, and automatically generate reports to facilitate brand control To assist in brand protection.

The anti-counterfeiting system provides dealer inquiries, audit inquiries, and consumer inquiries, and obtains product distribution areas and information on counterfeit goods. The cross-regional system for consumers to check and anti-counterfeit automatically reminds enterprises

PANPASS ADVANTAGES

Panpass brand anti-counterfeiting protection measures to maintain the brand and goodwill of the enterprise. To provide enterprises with anti-counterfeiting technology solutions, anti-channelling goods management solutions, provide code full stack solutions, through the procurement - production - warehousing - circulation - internal control - sales and other products throughout the whole life cycle of application scenarios, information management, design, printing, system research and development, prevention and management services, to assist enterprises to fight counterfeiting rights.

More than 24 years of continuous customer service, the industry’s original six core technology security systems, high data integrity, double the protection of Kingsoft Cloud-HC Cloud dual storage in different locations, strong disaster tolerance, four-node dual cluster servers, simultaneous operations in two locations, bank-level user rights Management to ensure that enterprise user information is not lost.

The four anti-counterfeiting inquiry portals can make inquiries anytime and anywhere. Consumers can use WeChat scan code, 400 calls, SMS inquiry, website inquiry and other methods to easily and conveniently identify the authenticity of the product.

CASES SHARING

打假维权

伪劣商品生产者、销售者以非法牟利为目的,违反国家的法律、法规,侵犯他人知识产权的行为,是制贩假行为,严重地损害企业的利益,使产品不同程度地遭受假冒伪劣商品的冲击,造成企业产品销售额和利润明显下降,信誉受损。打假是一项全社会的系统工程,兆信科技将会配合企业和社会参与打击假冒伪劣产品。

功能描述

建立防窜货管理系统、通过条码、二维码标签赋予产品 “身份”号码,实现托盘,包装箱及产品一对N式的相 关套标管理,进行人工或者机器贴标、在线喷码根据数 据定义分销产品,高精密的防伪技术,更好的打击造假, 保护品牌权益。

产品出库入库自动化数据采集、企业及时掌握产品流动 方向全过程数据监控、对产品进行追踪溯源,协助消费 者快速识别产品真伪溯源,异常情况及时通报品牌,自 动形成报表,方便品牌掌控情况,协助品牌维权

防窜货系统提供经销商查询、稽查查询、消费者查询, 获取产品分销区域及窜货信息,消费者查防伪跨区域系 统自动提醒企业

兆信优势

兆信科技的品牌防伪保护措施,维护企业的品牌及商誉。为企业提供防伪技术解决方案、防窜货管理方案、提供码的全栈解决方案,贯穿采购-生产-仓储-流通-内控-销售等产品全生命周期的应用场景、信息管理,设计、印刷、系统研发、防管服务,协助企业打假维权

二十多年持续客户服务,六大核心技术安全体系,数据完整性高,金山云-慧聪云异地双存储加倍保障,容灾能力强,四节点双集群服务器两地同步运算,保障企业用户信息安全不丢失

四大防伪查询入口,随时随地查询,消费者可通过微信扫码、400电话、短信查询、网站查询等方式,简单方便辨别产品真伪。