Ingredients weighing management

In order to speed up the batching process and optimization, and prevent weighing errors from affecting product quality and raw material loss, the batching weighing process is monitored, and the formula data is traced and managed. The batching system includes the storage, transportation, and weighing of raw materials. Ingredients, dust removal, mixing and other equipment, involving powder, solid bulk, liquid and other materials. Among them, the weighing batching equipment can choose a reasonable weighing method according to industry characteristics, production process requirements and specific material characteristics.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION

Accurately weigh ingredients to ensure product quality and food safety. The ingredient platform ensures that each step of the ingredient operation is performed in accordance with the ingredient process standards, and prevents a series of wrong behaviors caused by manual operations in the ingredient link: such as mismatch, missed, more, less Mistakes in manual operations such as mixing, batch confusion, and material waste realize forward and reverse batching traceability management; provide reservations for subsequent feeding and production process control, and realize quality management and traceability throughout the production process.

Process standardization management, transparent batching schedule and cost, traceability of product production process, improve production efficiency, realize configuration management of product BOM list according to process requirements, and realize different production version management, and intelligent calculation of materials according to production plan Demand, intelligently match the material details of the task ingredient list.

Protect the core secrets of the company's products, encrypt the name and code of the excipients, realize the confidentiality of the formula, and protect the core competitiveness of the company's products.

Through transparent management of the batching process, progress and completion status, as well as barcode management, first-in first-out control, validity period control, material loss and income balance control, the level of material management is improved, the level of production management, and the production efficiency are improved.

PANPASS ADVANTAGES

Through professional weighing ingredients management, not only can help users improve product quality, but also provide a strong guarantee for the scientific management of users' production.

It is highly exemplary, compatible with traceability subsystems of different industries, and flexibly customize traceability templates to realize traceability management of different industries.

CASES SHARING

CASES SHARING

配料称重管理

为加快配料工艺及优化工作的步伐,防止秤量的失误而影响到产品质量及原料损失,对配料的秤量过程进行监控,对配方数据进行追溯和管理,配料系统包括原材料的储存、运输、称重配料、除尘、混料等设备,涉及粉体、固体散料、液体等物料。其中,称重配料设备可根据行业特点、生产工艺要求和具体的物料特性,选择合理的称重方法。

功能描述

精准称重配料,保障产品品质和食品安全,配料平台确 保每步配料操作都是按照配料工艺标准执行,防止配料 环节人工操作产生的一系列错误行为:如错配,漏配, 多配、少配、批次混乱、物料浪费等人工操作出现的错 误,实现正向及 逆向的配料追溯管理;为后续投料、生 产过程管控提供预留,实现生产全过程质量管理和追溯。

工艺标准化管理,配料进度及成本透明化,产品生产过 程可追溯化,提高生产效率,根据工艺要求,实现产品 BOM清单的配置化管理,并实现不同的生产版本管理, 可根据生产计划智能计算物料需求,智能匹配任务配料 单的物料明细;

保护企业产品核心机密,通过辅料名称代码加密,实现配方保密,保护企业产品核心竞争力。

通过对配料过程、进度和完成情况等透明化管理,同时进行条码化管理,先进先出控制, 有效期控制,物料损耗及收益平衡控制,提升物料管理水平,提升生产管理水平,提高生产效率。

兆信优势

通过专业化称重配料管理,不仅能帮助用户提高产品质量,而且为用户生产的科学管理提供强有力的保障

具有很强的示范性,可兼容不同行业追溯子系统,灵活自定义追溯模板,实现对不同行业的追溯管理