ONLINE BRAND PROTECTION

With the rapid development of e-commerce in China, there are also some more prominent problems, the most notable of which is the issue of integrity. On the one hand, consumers often buy fake and shoddy goods in online shopping. On the other hand, it also infringes the intellectual property rights of enterprises and consumer rights. Counterfeit goods on e-commerce platforms have brought great negative effects to society and hindered the healthy development of e-commerce. Many e-commerce platforms are also aware of the harmful effects of counterfeit goods and have intensified their punishment.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION

From the perspective of the brand: Online issues directly affect the brand's online market environment and the image established by the brand. Zhaoxin Technology will assist brands in combating counterfeiting and safeguarding brand rights through digital management.

From a consumer perspective: As a consumer, the low prices that exist on the Internet will side-effect consumers' judgments as to whether the product is counterfeit, leading to the loss of consumers. Zhaoxin Technology cooperates with the brand to assist in rapid authentication and quality traceability. Work to protect the rights of consumers.

From the perspective of dealers: The long-standing low-price competition of dealers on the brand online and channel fleeing of goods will seriously affect the information of the dealers' agents, leading to the withdrawal of dealers. Zhaoxin Technology will assist the brand to provide channel data through the digital channel management platform for enterprises to make decision management.

PANPASS ADVANTAGES

The product life cycle management and the consumer life cycle management are combined to open up the information channel of the product life cycle through one item, one code. Each product is a unique electronic ID card, which is easy to identify and trace.

Provide enterprises with multiple ways of query and verification services, allowing consumers to shop online on the platform and buy with confidence.

Combining the product anti-traffic system solution, assist companies in establishing digital channels, control product production, factory warehouses, logistics, distributors, and terminals, and escort the company's product safety and quality.

CASES SHARING

线上品牌保护

我国电子商务在高速发展的同时,也存在一些较为突出的问题,其中最为显著的是诚信问题。这一方面导致消费者经常在网络购物中买到假冒伪劣、以次充好的商品,另一方面也使企业的知识产权和消费者权益受到侵犯。电商平台的假冒商品已经给社会带来了极大的负面影响,阻碍了电商的健康发展。很多电商平台也意识到了假货流毒之害,加大了打击惩罚力度。

功能描述

从品牌方角度: 线上问题直接影响到品牌的线上市场环境,影响品牌树立的形象,兆信科技将会通过数字化管理,协助品牌方 打击假冒,维护品牌权益

从消费者角度: 作为消费者,对于网上存在的低价,会侧面影响到消费者的判断,该产品是否存在仿冒假货情况,导致消费者 的流失,兆信科技与品牌配合,协助进行快速验真、品质溯源的工作,保护消费者的权益

从经销商角度: 品牌线上长期存在的经销商低价竞争,渠道窜货,会严重影响到经销商代理商代理品牌的信息,从而导致经销 商的退出。兆信科技将会协助品牌方,通过数字化渠道管理平台,提供渠道数据,供企业进行决策管理

兆信优势

产品全生命周期管理和消费者全生命周期管理相结合,通过一物一码打通产品全生命周期的信息化通路,每款产品都为唯一的电子身份证,易识别、易追溯

为企业提供多重方式的查询验证服务,让消费者在线上平台购物,买的放心

结合产品防窜货系统方案,协助企业进行建立数字化渠道,管控产品生产、厂库、物流、经销商、终端,为企业产品安全、品质保驾护航