Production line code

The demand for automation of enterprises is becoming stronger, and the automation demand for coding and data collection has become more and more obvious with the improvement of the automation of production lines. Zhaoxin Technology can provide online automatic spraying, laser marking, automatic labeling, and digital Pre-printing and other automatic coding technology, with software technology as the core, combined with automatic identification technology, an overall solution of automatic control system. The company realizes the digitization of the identity of the product and its packaging through the online dynamic code assignment and collection of the product during the packaging process, and realizes the closed-loop association of different levels of single product, box, pallet, etc. according to the packaging specifications, so that the code collection The process is more convenient, greatly improving work efficiency and reducing labor costs.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION

The online coding system production line is equipped with on-site industrial control, loaded with industrial control computer, on-site coding-related software, PLC controller, board card, etc., integrated, coordinating the programmed actions of various parts of the hardware, and the distribution, association, and arrangement of field data.

The online coding system installs a laser coding machine in the front section of the packaging line of the production line to print a single bottle on the assembly line. The content is an anti-sweeping code, which is encrypted and generated by software.

The online coding system is equipped with a chain clamping device after the laser coding is completed, and clamps the specified number of specifications, so that each box of products can be separated by a certain distance to ensure the accuracy of data association.

The on-line coding system is equipped with a barcode printer after the laser printer finishes coding, and prints the barcode of each box. At this time, it forms an association with a single bottle. The printed labels are placed on each specified number of products.

The online coding system will manually pack the products in groups, and each group will pack the products of each box. When placing the assembly line again, place them in sequence, and keep a certain distance between each box. Products that are damaged during the packaging process are replaced or collectively processed.

When packing the products of the online coding system, paste the attached outer box barcode label to the designated position, install an industrial fixed collector at the back of the box sealing machine, scan and collect the barcode sequentially, and the customer display screen on the spot will display the number of full pallets and The current scan collection number.

The online coding system will automatically print the pallet label after scanning the barcode of the specified number of outer boxes, and paste it on the designated position to form the associated data of the pallet. Export the associated data of each batch and upload it to the software database.

PANPASS ADVANTAGES

Control costs High degree of automation, realizing automatic code generation, automatic printing control, automatic data collection, automatic data management, and the whole process is controllable, saving manpower and effectively controlling enterprise costs.

Automated visual acquisition Using automated visual acquisition technology, data generation, assignment, and association are completed by the system program integration, with the characteristics of easy monitoring and low error rate.

Huge data throughput capacity Support multiple types of encoding, support multiple types of data acquisition equipment, compatible with manual, low-speed and high-speed production lines, and have huge data throughput capabilities.

Full process tracking It provides a data carrier for the further realization of intelligent warehouse management, dealer management, store management, as well as the whole process tracking and tracing of anti-counterfeiting, traceability and marketing of single products.

CASES SHARING

生产线赋码

企业对自动化的需求日趋强烈,赋码及数据采集的自动化需求也随着生产线自动化程度的提高变得越来越明显,兆信科技可以提供采用在线自动喷涂、激光标刻、自动贴标、数码预印刷等自动赋码技术,以软件技术为核心,结合自动识别技术、自动控制系统的整体解决方案。企业通过对产品在包装过程中逬行在线动态赋码及采集,实现产品及其包装物的身份数字化,并按包装规格实现单品、箱、托等不同层级的闭环式关联,使赋码采集过程更为便捷,大大提升了工作效率,降低了人力成本。

功能描述

在线赋码系统生产线配置现场工控,装载工控计算机,现场赋码关联软件,PLC控制器,板卡等,集成一体,协调各部分硬件的程序化动作,及现场数据的分配,关联,整理。

在线赋码系统在生产线包装线前段安装激光机打码机,对流水线上的单瓶喷印,内容为防窜货码,由软件加密生成。

在线赋码系统在激光喷码完毕后,配置链道夹紧装置,对规定规格数量之后夹紧,使得每箱的产品能分开一定的距离,保证数据关联的准确性。

在线赋码系统在激光机喷码完毕后,配置条码打印机,打印每箱的条码,此时形成与单瓶的关联。打印出来的标签放置在每规定数量的产品上。

在线赋码系统人工包装将分组进行,每组对每箱的产品进行包装,再次放置流水线时要按序列放置,并每箱保持一定的距离。在包装过程中出现破损的产品,则做替换或集中处理。

在线赋码系统产品装箱时,将附有的外箱条码标签粘贴到指定位置,封箱机后端安置工业固定采集器,将条码依次扫描采集,现场的客户显示屏会显示满托盘数量和当前扫描采集数量。

在线赋码系统当每扫描规定规格数量的外箱条码后,条码打印机自动打印托盘标签,粘贴在指定位置,形成本托盘的关联数据。将每个批次的关联数据导出,上传至软件数据库中。

兆信优势

控制成本 自动化程度高,实现编码自动生成、打印自动控制、数据自动采集、数据自动管理,且全程可控,节省人力,有效控制企业成本

自动化视觉采集 采用自动化视觉采集技术,数据生成、赋予、关联由系统程序一体化完成,具备易监控、错误率低的特点

庞大数据吞吐能力 支持多类型编码,支持多类型数据采集设备,可兼容手工、低速以及高速生产线,具备庞大数据吞吐能力

全流程追踪追溯 为进一步实现智能化仓库管理、经销商管理、门店管理,以及单品的防伪、溯源、营销的全流程追踪追溯提供了数据载体