Process traceability

With the development of information technology, it provides reliable means for modern manufacturing enterprises to implement refined management. Take product as the main line and use barcode technology as the means to automatically identify, record and monitor product materials, production processes, semi-finished products, and finished products, implement fully transparent management, and clearly check the authenticity, whereabouts, storage, and process records , Producer, quality inspector, and production date. By analyzing the causes of bad products, performing error-proofing, monitoring, real-time analysis and tracking, etc., the error-proofing, lean production and management of product production are realized, which improves production efficiency and product quality while also increasing customer satisfaction.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION

Material management Including the in/out processing of various materials, return/replacement processing, the in/out processing of products/semi-finished products, the status of materials, and the early warning of material shortage, etc. In the production process, automatic barcode identification is adopted to eliminate human error as much as possible and improve efficiency.

Process operation Manage the process operations of the producer, including product barcode printing, identification, job records, data collection, and job warnings. Starting from the production plan, with product as the main line, barcode technology is adopted, product electronic tags are established, and standardized management of the production site is implemented.

Equipment management Management of production equipment and tools, establishment of equipment files, registration of equipment failures, maintenance, etc., and monitoring and alarming of failures, paperless electronic information technology methods, improve production processes, reduce manual operations, increase efficiency, and save production costs.

Product quality management Establish product barcode labels, perform barcode identification on products, inspect product quality, repair defective products, and record relevant record information. For products, you can trace the information of the producer, time, process, batch, material supplier, etc., trace back to the product of the same batch number, the person responsible for quality problems, etc., and make corresponding treatment and put forward quality improvement suggestions.

Personnel management Manage production management personnel and production line workers, record personal basic information and skill information, automatically record workers' working hours, and conduct statistics on working hours. The management and quality inspection personnel can understand the production progress of the product at any time, find quality problems in time, and make corrections and improvements.

Big data analysis From the perspectives of people, materials, equipment, processes, etc., conduct data analysis to learn the key reasons that affect product quality, so as to improve product production process, product quality and customer satisfaction.

PANPASS ADVANTAGES

Respond quickly The full-process tracking management of the product quality traceability system not only strengthens the enterprise quality management, reduces the cost of error correction, but also facilitates the company to collect commodity information to understand consumption trends and improve rapid response capabilities.

Wide application field In the field of process manufacturing, especially in the fields of food safety, pharmaceutical production, and some chemical product manufacturing, the establishment of a product quality traceability system has become one of the important management methods for enterprises to survive.

Reduce losses When quality problems occur, the establishment of a traceability system can quickly find out the relevant batches and the key to the quality problems, and recall the relevant batches of products. On the one hand, it can quickly deal with consumer problems and on the other hand, reduce recall losses.

Benefit protection The establishment of a product traceability system can propose appropriate countermeasures when quality accidents occur, reduce consumer losses, and ensure consumer interests.

CASES SHARING

工艺追溯

随着信息化技术的发展,为现代制造企业实行精细化管理提供了可靠的手段。以产品为主线,条码技术为手段,从计划开始,对产品的物料、生产过程、半成品、成品实行自动识别、记录和监控,实施全透明的管理,工艺作业自动记录等信息化技术手段,事后也可以对产品进行追溯,清晰查询到产品的真伪、去向、存储、工序记录、生产者、质检者和生产日期等信息,分析不良产品产生的原因,来进行防错、监控、实时分析和追踪等,实现产品生产的防错、精益生产和管理,极大地提高了生产效益和产品质量,大大地提高了客户的满意度。

功能描述

物料管理 包括各种物料的入库出库处理,退/换料处理,产品/半 成品入库/出库处理,以及物料的状态、缺料预警等。生 产工序作业中,采用条码自动识别,尽量排除人为错误, 并提高效率。

工序作业 对生产者的工序作业进行管理,包括产品条码打印、识 别、作业记录、数据采集,以及作业预警等。从生产计 划开始,以产品为主线,采用条码技术,建立产品电子 标签,对生产现场实行规范管理。

设备管理 生产设备与工具等管理,建立设备档案,登记设备故障、 维修等情况,并且对故障进行监控报警,无纸化的电子 信息技术手段,改进了生产流程,减少了人工操作,提 高了效率,节省了生产成本。

产品与质量管理 建立产品条码标签、对产品进行条码识别、检测产品的 质量,对有缺陷的产品进行维修,记录相关的记录信息。 对于产品,可以进行对生产者、时间、工序、批次、物 料供应商等信息的追溯,追溯到同批号的产品、质量问 题的责任人等,并做出相应的处理和提出质量改进建议。

人力资源管理 对生产管理人员、生产线工人进行管理,记录个人的基 本信息和技能信息,自动记录工人的工作时间,进行工 时的统计等,管理和质检人员即时了解产品生产进度和 发现质量问题,进行及时的纠错与改进。

大数据分析 从人、物料、设备、工序等角度,来进行数据分析,获 知影响产品质量的关键原因,从而改进产品生产过程, 提高产品质量和客户的满意度。

兆信优势

迅速响应 产品质量追溯体系全程化的追踪管理,既加强了企业质量管理,减少了纠错成本,并且方便企业收集商品情报了解消费趋势,提高快速响应能力。

应用领域广 在流程制造领域,尤其是在食品安全,药品生产,以及一些化工产品制造领域,建立产品质量追溯体系已经成为企业赖以生存的重要的管理手段之一。

减少损失 当出现质量问题时候通过建立追溯系统迅速查清楚相关批次和质量问题存在的关键,并召回相关批次产品,一方面能够快速处理消费者的问题,同时减少召回损失。

保障利益 产品追溯体系的建立,当发生质量事故时能够提出恰当的应对措施,降低消费者的损失,使得消费者的利益能够得到保障。